Peach State says: Here is My Facebook Funnies!

Here we are halfway through this week…I am ready for some humor! “Are you?”
These are collected from my Facebook and some were targeted to me and some …well they were just funny. Here is My Facebook Funnies!

Girl Scouts go door to door and outside the stores we frequent selling innocent cookies. We did not buy any this year! “I am so proud of myself!” But someone did…

20120328-071312.jpg

While we are on the topic of eating…

20120328-071406.jpg

Age has been targeted this week! “I am so glad that we are exempt from these conversations and jokes!”

20120328-071700.jpg

20120328-071741.jpg

Signs are placed strategically to inform…

20120328-072022.jpg

20120328-072050.jpg

My son has a doctors appointment today….should I tell him about this?

20120328-072250.jpg

My cat lover friends have been a bit preoccupied this past week! I guess it was a hard week!

20120328-072517.jpg

20120328-072531.jpg

20120328-072613.jpg

20120328-072641.jpg
I would just like to take a moment and wish them a better week!

20120328-073525.jpg
Well I tried!

As I close the Humor floodgates this week I have to warn you about the last humorous tidbit….okay you’ve been warned! Car commercials with the beautiful young girls flirtingly showing the details of the car…

20120328-073931.jpg
A picture is worth a thousand words…and I just can’t seem to find the words to fit.

Have a great day…and send me those Facebook Funnies!

Peach State

Posted on March 28, 2012, in About me, friends, Humor, Just Between Cousins, musings, pictures, social media, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Some of those are just priceless!

  2. Thanks for the laughs this AM!

  3. So funny! That last one reminds me of the “Everybody Loves Raymond” episode where Ray and Debra are trying to “hold out” on each other after Debra discovers that Ray has been intentionally holding out on her to make her want him more. So, that first night, they decide to play dirty. Debra dresses in sexy lingerie, and moves in a very suggestive manner across the bed, then strikes a “come hither” pose on her pillow. Ray, dressed in silky red boxers, has oiled his “not quite fit enough to pull it off” body, and stands there flexing his puny muscles. Then, he climbs into bed in the same manner as Debra, crawling on all fours. The camera view (from behind) of his movements in those silky red boxers is hilarious! It’s funny how just a movement or a pose can be sexy or silly…depending on who is doing it!

  4. Ha, ha, ha….!!!

  5. OK, the car pic was my favorite…..but you still can’t beat those funny felines!!!!! 😀

    • And welcome Tracy! I knew those feline pics would draw you out eventually. Hehe! The car one was a good one…I wish I could have posted a certain pic of someone’s husband with pretty pink nails. But I know he really does not like that type of attention..
      Peach State

  6. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks consider worries that they just don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

