Peach State says: Cookbook Dilemma

The announcement was placed in the bulletin and I found my mind beginning to wander instantly. What recipes would I submit to this endeavor? My Cookbook Dilemma!

I have mentioned before…I love to cook! I have shared several recipes on my blog and gotten good feedback both in comments and in person. Should I include main courses or desserts or maybe one of each? Choices…choices! Maybe I will let my readers decide while I finish my coffee!

Choices:

Cajun Beans and Rice
Chicken Enchiladas
Hash brown Casserole
Shrimp and Peppers
BarBQue Chicken Salad

Chocolate Chip Cranberry Cookies
Lemon Blueberry Poundcake
Amazing Coconut Pie
Dump Cake

Well what do you think? Please let me know which dish has made your mouth water…which one would you want to see in a cookbook? I will get the recipes posted for the favorites tomorrow! Make sure you vote or at least comment on the ones you want to see!
I will be very grateful for any assistance in solving my Cookbook Dilemma!

Peach State

20120328-105405.jpg

Posted on March 28, 2012, in About me, cooking, Food, friends, Just Between Cousins, recipes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. HASHBROWN CASSEROLE!!!

  2. Oh, here’s TODAY’S blog! Ha, ha, ha!

  3. Hi there, You have done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

