Peach State says: Good Morning My Facebook Funnies

20120718-102921.jpg
I relish the days I find another common thread with my friends when they post these inspiring and truthful statements. Just wait to see what other insightful and funny tid-bits my friends had to say this past week…Good Morning My Facebook Funnies!

20120718-103330.jpg
Baking from scratch…only on special occasions.

20120718-103440.jpg
This pic has started a movement amongst my friends. It’s all good!

Politics…Maybe we need a new candidate!

20120718-103700.jpg

Speaking of politicians:

20120718-103913.jpg

All this talk of politics….I need Coffee!

20120718-104028.jpg

Time for some funny thought from our furry friends!

20120718-104207.jpg

20120718-104239.jpg
Just for my Star Wars friends!

Kitty Coffee:

20120718-104437.jpg

20120718-104619.jpg

20120718-104634.jpg
If I didn’t love my dog so much…I would think about adopting one of the coffee cats.

Drum roll! The Blog Worthy Award Winner:

20120718-105104.jpg
Sadly there is a strong contingency of Monday Haters among my friends.

Spread the humor and save a life! “The life you save could be yours!” I might be watching to many TV shows that have mob! Have a great day!

Peach State

About justbetweencousins

We are first cousins who live farther apart from each other than we would like. We thought this blog would give us a chance to visit with each other as well as maybe share a few insights about life. We are both middle aged and until recently both of us had kids the same age (nearly grown). But then the Peach State cuz adopted a son, so she has four now. Heart of Dixie cuz has two daughters. We have a couple of things which are prominently in common (although I'm sure there are actually more): We vacation at our Mema's beach house in Panama City Beach, Florida - until recently, we did so with all of our kids. We both sing - although Heart of Dixie cuz is not currently singing anywhere right now. We both write. We are both Christians, although Peach State cuz is Baptist, and Heart of Dixie is currently floating about between the Anglican church, the Methodist church, and the Episcopalian church. Long story.

Posted on July 18, 2012, in coffee, friends, Humor, Just Between Cousins, pictures, social media and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Love the opener…and agree! I might just consider voting for Obi Wan Kenobi this coming up election! Ha, ha! And then there’s the muppet-head, who lost his mind. Mah Na Mah Na! I must admit, one of my cats is the smartest of the three pets I have. It’s a toss-up between the black lab and the other cat. That’s sad… I mean a dog plus peanut butter is funny, but a cat plus coffee scares me half to death!

    Enjoyed the funnies, as always! Thanks for the laughs!

Leave a Reply

