Peach State says: Friends and Their Facebook Funnies!

20120711-092558.jpg
Well now you know…I am disturbed! Does it matter? Not to me…and my friends! “Birds of a feather do flock together!” “I guess that is why we are such a fun group!”

Welcome to Wednesday and a new installment of Facebook Funnies!
I would like to share some of the wordy funnies from my friends…Hold on!

20120711-093021.jpg
Not only is this a humorous blog but it is filled with little helpful tips.

20120711-093125.jpg
You can never eat just one…now I know why!

20120711-093724.jpg
FYI…this button does not work for teenagers!

20120711-093903.jpg
I need to stop telling so much about myself! At least it is a positive personality trait!

20120711-094151.jpg
The way I drink my Coffee makes me Strong!

Kitty Cat Parade time…

20120711-094638.jpg
This is not, in any means, talking about me…it’s talking about you!

20120711-094755.jpg
Well…enough said!

20120711-094935.jpg
“I left the bag on the table…make it last!”

20120711-095047.jpg
Ummm…

Movie Themes:

20120711-095148.jpg
Star Wars as it was never shown.

In Honor of the Summer Time sightings in the United States and Vacation Fun…drum roll. Blog Worthy Award Winner!

20120711-095404.jpg
Just a thought…A cat in water?

I hope you found something that made you chuckle and giggle. I just love doing this each week. Share a laugh and Have a great day!

Peach State

About justbetweencousins

We are first cousins who live farther apart from each other than we would like. We thought this blog would give us a chance to visit with each other as well as maybe share a few insights about life. We are both middle aged and until recently both of us had kids the same age (nearly grown). But then the Peach State cuz adopted a son, so she has four now. Heart of Dixie cuz has two daughters. We have a couple of things which are prominently in common (although I'm sure there are actually more): We vacation at our Mema's beach house in Panama City Beach, Florida - until recently, we did so with all of our kids. We both sing - although Heart of Dixie cuz is not currently singing anywhere right now. We both write. We are both Christians, although Peach State cuz is Baptist, and Heart of Dixie is currently floating about between the Anglican church, the Methodist church, and the Episcopalian church. Long story.

Posted on July 11, 2012, in friends, Humor, Just Between Cousins, musings, pictures, social media and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Yes, birds of a feather do flock together…but there are rumors of a cat person among us…just sayin’…

    Maybe the person who doesn’t like strong coffee isn’t weak. Maybe they are strong on their own, and don’t need strong coffee…NAH….it was a good thought, but it’s just something us weak people say…

    And my final comment…I think the cat in water has the same question about why it is in water. Did you catch the look on that poor cat’s face?

    Enjoyed and NEEDED the laughs! Thanks!

  2. No, I had a really rough day today…Drinking Tussin like coffee…strong coffee! LOL!

  3. LOL! I would probably be well already with a shot or two of that!

Leave a Reply

