Peach State says: Smoky Mountain Morning

Good morning from the Smoky Mountains in Tennessee!

We got in Iate last night and surveyd the accommodations. I then headed out to the balcony and snapped a pic…

20120701-101048.jpg

It is very nice to be away for this time with a part of my family. I am sitting out on the balcony with my cup of coffee and the heat of the day has started it’s radiating broiling. The birds are singing as the sweet relaxing cricket sounds cascade up and down the riverbank. I will share when I can. This is a sample of the view from my balcony this morning.

20120701-101745.jpg

20120701-101757.jpg

Have a great day!

Peach State

Posted on July 1, 2012, in About me, coffee, family, Just Between Cousins, pictures, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

