Peach State says: I Need My Facebook Funnies!

20120606-070024.jpg
Except for this week…

As I warned you earlier…this week has kept me hopping! However, I would not be able to leave you facing the day without something to put a smile on that cute face of yours. “I also know that some of you will be in contact with me today and I did not want the first thing out of your mouth to be….Where’s my Funnies?…” I will enjoy my cup of coffee before running around with my head cut off for today’s Vacation Bible School and share what my friends have shared with me this past week. So here you go!

Let’s start with an inspirational thought! This emotional tug is our Blog Worthy Award Winner!

20120606-070437.jpg
Chewbacca really knows how to speak to my heart!

20120606-070636.jpg
Those oversized bath towels must weigh at least a hundred pounds.

20120606-070735.jpg
Maybe he should lean how to change the password or start taking something to help his memory!

20120606-070943.jpg
Fix one crack and another one appears!

20120606-071054.jpg
I thought this was cute and had to include it!

20120606-071150.jpg

20120606-071254.jpg
Don’t expect me to change…I will drink my coffee any way I want to!

I hope you found something to chuckle about with these diverse Facebook Funnies. I know I did…but we all have those days and today I Need My Facebook Funnies!. Have a great day!

Peach State

About justbetweencousins

We are first cousins who live farther apart from each other than we would like. We thought this blog would give us a chance to visit with each other as well as maybe share a few insights about life. We are both middle aged and until recently both of us had kids the same age (nearly grown). But then the Peach State cuz adopted a son, so she has four now. Heart of Dixie cuz has two daughters. We have a couple of things which are prominently in common (although I'm sure there are actually more): We vacation at our Mema's beach house in Panama City Beach, Florida - until recently, we did so with all of our kids. We both sing - although Heart of Dixie cuz is not currently singing anywhere right now. We both write. We are both Christians, although Peach State cuz is Baptist, and Heart of Dixie is currently floating about between the Anglican church, the Methodist church, and the Episcopalian church. Long story.

Posted on June 6, 2012, in About me, Church, coffee, friends, Humor, Just Between Cousins, musings, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow! Laughter AND wisdom! That Chewbacca is SO wise!

Leave a Reply

