Peach State says: The Long Awaited Facebook Funnies

20120509-144352.jpg
Here we go! The Long Awaited Facebook Funnies!
The picture above reminds me of the Barnabas Collins character in “Dark Shadows”…What do you think?

20120509-165311.jpg
Still a bit scary!

20120509-165347.jpg
Been there…done that!

Continuing with this scary theme…What if animals have the same fears we do?

20120509-165437.jpg

What if animals have the same needs and wants like us?

20120509-165705.jpg

As you know…music is a very important part of my life! Here are a couple of music related ideas:

20120509-165845.jpg
This is has made the rounds today!

Drum roll…The Blog Worthy Award Winner!

20120509-165950.jpg
This was from a Facebook Friend who was a music teacher and Minister of Music from my hometown.

Health is something we all hope be have a lot of…But?

20120509-170148.jpg
And

20120509-170208.jpg

When it comes to work and time off we are often met with surprises…

20120509-170347.jpg
“Do you have any superglue and a hammer?”

Well when it comes to organizing my day…I wish I had days like this…

20120509-170431.jpg

Sorry for the lateness of the day…I had one of those unscheduled busy days…
I have literally done this post while cooking my dinner. I will be heading to church for choir practice in about 20 minutes. I hope you all enjoy this group of Facebook Funnies!

Have a great day!

Peach State

About justbetweencousins

We are first cousins who live farther apart from each other than we would like. We thought this blog would give us a chance to visit with each other as well as maybe share a few insights about life. We are both middle aged and until recently both of us had kids the same age (nearly grown). But then the Peach State cuz adopted a son, so she has four now. Heart of Dixie cuz has two daughters. We have a couple of things which are prominently in common (although I'm sure there are actually more): We vacation at our Mema's beach house in Panama City Beach, Florida - until recently, we did so with all of our kids. We both sing - although Heart of Dixie cuz is not currently singing anywhere right now. We both write. We are both Christians, although Peach State cuz is Baptist, and Heart of Dixie is currently floating about between the Anglican church, the Methodist church, and the Episcopalian church. Long story.

Posted on May 9, 2012, in About me, animals, coffee, friends, health, Humor, Just Between Cousins, musings, pictures, social media, Uncatagorized, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Less than an hour left in this day, and I just now read your blog. I love “The Staff Meeting!” Second favorite, “Right on Schedule!” Third favorite is “Retaining Food!” Funny stuff! Goodnight!

  2. Absolutely Love It! Thanks for the nomination!
    P.S. I’m going to save of the pics to upload when I don’t have a menaingful post.

Leave a Reply

