Peach State says: Facebook Funny Wednesday

20120502-070437.jpgIn honor of Facebook Funny Wednesday I thought I would start off today sharing the above picture. How many of us have posted pics that resemble this one? Go on…raise your hand…I knew there would be a few of you!

Today we will look at some interesting topics…

Ageing:
I have a wide range in ages on my Facebook…Most of us are very young!

20120502-071337.jpg
“What if I thought of both of them?”

20120502-071551.jpg
“Uh me…NOOOO!…Never!”

20120502-071806.jpg
“All I can say is I am really glad that I was not “tagged” on this pic!”

Economics:

20120502-072333.jpg
I have not seen this sign…but then again I could not afford to put gas in my car so I parked it!

20120502-072455.jpg
That is a great idea!

Coffee:
What would I be if I did not include anything concerning coffee?

20120502-072656.jpg
“Well…my husband can turn on the pot!”

20120502-072941.jpg

Mother…Mom…:

20120502-073214.jpg
“Understand?”

20120502-073323.jpg
“That’s an awful lot for just a weekend! Oh…is part of that their gas money and allowance?”

20120502-073536.jpg
“Guilty…I have actually done something similar to this! Haven’t You?

Health:

20120502-073836.jpg
“Chocolate is good for you…Professor Lupin said so!”

20120502-071520.jpg
“Awww!”

20120502-074240.jpg

20120502-074350.jpg

20120502-074454.jpg
“This is a wonderful form of Therapy…”

20120502-074853.jpg
“Poor thing…I can at least get to my Coffee Pot!”

Blog Worthy Award Winner!
There was a tie this week…”Really!” Okay…I could not decide between these two!

20120502-075412.jpg
“Either I am immune to the effects….or I am in a constant state of Espresso Spring!”

20120502-075547.jpg
“My Precious Princess(black English Cocker) gives me the same look! Hmmm!”
Which of the two previous Facebook Funnies would you have chosen? Would you have chosen one of the others? Let me know! I hope you found many things to smile and laugh about today. Until next time…Have a great day!

Peach State

About justbetweencousins

We are first cousins who live farther apart from each other than we would like. We thought this blog would give us a chance to visit with each other as well as maybe share a few insights about life. We are both middle aged and until recently both of us had kids the same age (nearly grown). But then the Peach State cuz adopted a son, so she has four now. Heart of Dixie cuz has two daughters. We have a couple of things which are prominently in common (although I'm sure there are actually more): We vacation at our Mema's beach house in Panama City Beach, Florida - until recently, we did so with all of our kids. We both sing - although Heart of Dixie cuz is not currently singing anywhere right now. We both write. We are both Christians, although Peach State cuz is Baptist, and Heart of Dixie is currently floating about between the Anglican church, the Methodist church, and the Episcopalian church. Long story.

Posted on May 2, 2012, in About me, animals, coffee, family, friends, health, Home, Humor, Just Between Cousins, musings, parenting, pictures, social media, Uncatagorized, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Love this blog! Actually LOL’d (new verb?) at a few…thanks for brightening my Wednesday
    🙂

  2. So many cats! Me like!

  3. The cats……always the cats.

  4. Oh! I just found a “LIKE” button…I need more coffee…I’ll be back to comment on some of these after “LIKING” this blog! So funny!

  5. Our mutual cat loving friend submitted the “Blog Worthy Award Winner” again. WTG!
    Peach State

  6. She’s a glory-hog…says the jealous friend…

  7. AGEING
    Picture 1: John Lennon.
    Picture 2: all but #3.
    Picture 3: All of them…at the same time! And STOP making fun of me on public sites! (though, somehow my family and friends survived it!)

    COFFEE
    Picture 1: I think I AM married to Mr. Coffee!
    Picture 2: Another good reason to drink half-caff instead!

    MOTHER…MOM…
    Picture 2: Would never work. My girls would sniff that money out in 2 seconds or less!

    HEALTH
    Picture 5: Love it! Wish I had the nerve to do all those things, except #1 on the list.

    BLOG WORTHY AWARD WINNER
    Picture 2: Every dog I’ve ever owned!

    • i am afraid to think about the mess the boys would make looking for the $$$
      Quit bragging about your hubby…
      It takes a strong and talented person to survive all those personality glitches at the same time.
      Peach State

  8. Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha!!!

  9. I have nominated your awesome blog for the VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD! Please check it out at http://expertofnone.com and Happy Bloggin’!!

Leave a Reply

