Peach State says: I Just Don’t Know About This!

It’s a beautiful weekend here and the neighbors all working hard on their yards. Later today the outdoor cooks will step into the fire-pit arena filling the air with hickory and mesquite scent. The scent alone with stir the growling stomachs of surrounding neighbors. Here is some of the various grills in the area. I Just Don’t Know About This!

20120311-145552.jpg

20120311-145632.jpg

20120311-145702.jpg

I guess a couple of my neighbors could not wait to get home and just grilled right there. Our grill looks so boring and plain compared to these creative contraptions.
If you are going to cook out…enjoy your time and meal!

Peach State

Posted on March 11, 2012, in cooking, family, Food, Just Between Cousins, musings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. The only things missing from these picture is beer, and a sign…

  2. hey great site, i enjoyed reading it. keep up the good work

  3. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  4. Thanks for your publication on this site. From my own experience, there are times when softening upward a photograph could provide the digital photographer with a little bit of an inventive flare. Sometimes however, this soft blur isn’t what precisely you had as the primary goal and can sometimes spoil a normally good picture, especially if you intend on enlarging it.

  5. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!

  6. Somebody necessarily assist to make severely posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Great task!

  7. Hi there, I found your web site via Google while searching for a related topic, your website came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  8. Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

