Peach State says: It’s Time for Facebook Funnies!

Welcome to another Facebook Funnies! For those of you just peeking in for the first time…I take the funniest pictures off my Facebook to share with you. Let’s get started…

Politics is always full of humor…Cartoons have a way shedding light on the issues: for instance “Inflation!”

20120229-070548.jpg
I would like to know the answer to that question too!

I have not been invited to one of these parties…is that a good thing or a bad thing?

20120229-070809.jpg
At least it will be contained…and they are secure in who their friends are.

Women often feel lower than men…in the workforce…so what must women do?

20120229-071058.jpg
Hmm…

I love dogs and enjoys their personalities. The different breeds have unique aspects in their facial expressions.

20120229-071500.jpg

We have all seen the signs advertising a found pet…I have not seen this before!

20120229-072019.jpg

There are not enough words to describe this next Facebook Funny!

20120229-072232.jpg

There were so many to choose from this week but I need to save some for next week…just in case!
I would like to close with a prayer…WAIT! You will really identify with this one!

20120229-072455.jpg

I identify with realizing the possible failure due to my fragile state of willpower…Don’t you?
Don’t forget to send me those thought provoking, inspirational and humorous Facebook Funnies!. Have a great day!

Peach State

Posted on February 29, 2012, in Just Between Cousins, musings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I LOVE your Wednesday blogs! Trying to decide on my favorites this morning…hmmm…It’s between Welcome to my Page and Tweety Bird’s prayer. I so relate to both of those! Have a blessed day, Peachstate! I’ll see you this evening!

  2. i found this awesome video on the net, you should check it out.

Leave a Reply

