Peach State says: Facebook Humor Time!

We love to laugh and share our dreams with those on our wall…
What can I share this week?

The dreams we have to succeed and find love are often not as important to some…

20120222-111626.jpg
The dream car…How about a car that is reliable and doesn’t drink gas?

Inspiration: the quotes and pictures that need to be shared…
I have found some that strike right to the core!

20120222-112019.jpg
There is not a need for this on the wall!!

For the person who is struggling…and needs a gentle, childlike nudge!

20120222-112311.jpg
I just love the examples we learn from as children!
This one was one of my favorites…I do not know why it was sent to me…HeHe!

20120222-112528.jpg

We have the cat and dog pics that speak our mind…well…you judge for yourself!

20120222-112707.jpg
AND…

20120222-112747.jpg

Last but not least…this one made quite an impact and I personally appreciate the humor in it…What do you think?

20120222-113206.jpg
Someone who is able to admit their situation and solve it without causing harm to others should be applauded!
I know you have similar inspiring pics that you receive. Send me your favorites! I love sharing wisdom! Have a great day!

Peach State

Posted on February 22, 2012, in About me, Just Between Cousins, musings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. LOL! This laugh was just what the doctor ordered today! But actually, the rocking chair does get you somewhere: To Sleep…usually while you are trying to rock a baby to sleep! I don’t know that I have funny pictures…just some funny sayings. But, can’t think of them right now… Oh, and as far as the Winnie the Pooh poster…Stop making fun of my family!

  1. Pingback: Reverse Phone LookUp

Leave a Reply

