Peach State says: Do you ever wish you had a Tardis?

I often wonder what it would be like to time travel with Doctor Who in his Tardis. Go anywhere and see anything on a whim without having to obtain a passport or take out loans to pay for the trip. The places only found in our imaginations…the colors and scenes majestically displayed for our pleasure. The sculpted gardens intertwined with stain glass blooms dancing on the breeze. The delicate backdrop stretching, like pastel taffy, in all directions as the sun moves across the sky.

I have a list of places to go…things I would have to see…people in time important to me.
I don’t want to bore you with my dreams…you have your own and they are the ones your should be dreaming about.

I know this would be selfish to run off in The Tardis with my very own time traveler…BUT…a girl can dream can’t she? Where would you go? What time would you want to travel to?

Take a moment just for yourself….before returning to the life we each lead everyday…

Peach State

20120128-230405.jpg

Posted on January 29, 2012, in About me, Just Between Cousins, musings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

